Arden Updates

SIX NEW MODELS NOW OPEN AT GL HOMES AT ARDEN
Thu, August 4, 2022

There is excitement in the air at GL Homes at Arden with all-new models now open daily for tours!

Read More
TAKE A SNEAK PEEK OF THE LAGUNA MODEL HOME COMING SOON
Fri, July 22, 2022

Get a sneak peek at the spectacular Laguna model coming soon, and save the date for the GL Homes at Arden Model Grand Opening on July 30!

Read More
MODEL GRAND OPENING JULY 30 WITH SPECIAL INCENTIVES!
Fri, July 15, 2022

Save the date for the GL Homes at Arden Model Grand Opening on Saturday, July 30th!

Read More
GET A WHOLE LOT MORE, FOR A LOT LESS THAN YOU THINK!
Wed, July 6, 2022

A stunning single-family home with plenty of space for the whole family is only part of what makes the Coronado popular at GL Homes at Arden.

Read More
SEE OUR MODELS TAKING SHAPE AT GL HOMES AT ARDEN
Thu, June 30, 2022

This has been an exciting month at GL Homes at Arden with the new models well underway as we are gearing up for a summer opening!

Read More
NEW HOMESITES NOW AVAILABLE
Fri, June 10, 2022

If you’re looking for the perfect homesite for your dream home, hurry into GL Homes at Arden and choose from all new gorgeous homesites with stunning preserve views.

Read More
BUILD YOUR DREAM HOME FROM $599,900
Fri, June 3, 2022

Now is the perfect time to build your dream home at GL Homes at Arden with pre-construction pricing starting from $599,900.

Read More
GRAND OPENING THIS WEEKEND
Thu, May 19, 2022

Join us this weekend for the pre-construction grand opening of GL Homes at Arden!

Read More
SALES EVENT & GRAND OPENING THIS WEEKEND
Tue, May 17, 2022

Get in on the excitement this weekend at the Grand Opening of GL Homes at Arden!

Read More
SURROUND YOURSELF WITH NATURE & AMENITIES
Fri, May 6, 2022

GL Homes at Arden offers a lifestyle that starts the day you move into your dream home!

Read More
1 OF 2