Lotus Palm Updates

LOTUS PALM CELEBRATES SUCCESSFUL GRAND OPENING
Mon, August 8, 2022

Boca Raton is buzzing with excitement over the Grand Opening of Lotus Palm!

Read More
LOTUS PALM GRAND OPENING THIS WEEKEND
Fri, August 5, 2022

Join in on the excitement at the Lotus Palm Grand Opening this weekend. Lotus Palm is the hottest new luxury home community coming to Boca Raton!

Read More
JUST ANNOUNCED! LOTUS PALM LOT SELECTION AUGUST 5
Thu, July 28, 2022

Excitement is in the air as the Grand Opening for Lotus Palm, Boca Raton’s most talked about new community is here!

Read More
FIND FUN FOR ALL AGES AT LOTUS
Wed, June 29, 2022

With all the hallmarks of luxury you’ve come to know from the Lotus brand, here you’ll find a 100% Contemporary lifestyle that takes fun events to the next level!

Read More
COME SEE WHY EVERYONE LOVES THE MALDIVES
Wed, May 25, 2022

Discover next-level modern home designs at Lotus Palm and see for yourself why everyone is loving the stunning Maldives.

Read More
DISCOVER DINING RIGHT IN YOUR OWN BACKYARD
Tue, May 10, 2022

When you live at Lotus Palm, you’ll be able to indulge at the Bistro and Bar right in your own backyard.

Read More
YOU’RE GOING TO LOVE OUR BRAND-NEW FLOORPLANS
Tue, April 5, 2022

Discover three brand-new home designs at Lotus Palm and see why Boca Raton is buzzing over this 100% contemporary community.

Read More
DISCOVER 100% CONTEMPORARY LIVING
Wed, March 16, 2022

Lotus Palm offers a chance to enjoy the luxury Florida lifestyle year-round in prestigious Boca Raton.

Read More
BOCA'S BEST LOCATION
Wed, March 9, 2022

Lotus Palm will offer the opportunity to live a 100% Contemporary lifestyle with new construction homes in one of the most sought-after Florida locations.

Read More
INTRODUCING LOTUS PALM
Tue, March 1, 2022

Welcome home to the next generation of contemporary living at Lotus Palm in a sought-after Boca Raton location.

Read More