Valencia del Sol Lifestyle Updates

55+ FUN IS IN THE AIR AT VALENCIA DEL SOL
Tue, May 10, 2022

The best 55+ lifestyle in the Tampa area is in full swing at Valencia del Sol!

Read More
BISTRO DEL SOL NOW OPEN!
Tue, April 12, 2022

Residents at Valencia Del Sol could not be more excited to start enjoying the brand-new restaurant Bistro del Sol!

Read More
SEE WHY VALENCIA DEL SOL HAS THE BEST 55+ LIFESTYLE
Mon, April 4, 2022

It’s been a busy month at Valencia del Sol as the best 55+ lifestyle in the Tampa area is in full swing!

Read More
VALENCIA HAS GOT IT GOING ON
Wed, March 16, 2022

Come see why Valencia del Sol has the best 55+ lifestyle in the Tampa area.

Read More
DISCOVER 55+ FUN AT VALENCIA DEL SOL
Tue, March 15, 2022

Living the best 55+ lifestyle in the Tampa area is easy when you live at Valencia del Sol!

Read More
THE PARTY NEVER STOPS AT THE GRAND SOCIAL HALL
Tue, February 1, 2022

When you live at Valencia del Sol you’ll enjoy a 55+ lifestyle like no other!

Read More
START LIVING THIS AMAZING LIFESTYLE FROM DAY ONE
Sun, January 30, 2022

Valencia del Sol offers the best 55+ lifestyle in a beautiful Tampa location and now it’s easier than ever to get in on the fun with the Clubhouse activities in full swing.

Read More
CELEBRATING THE HOLIDAYS IN STYLE AT VALENCIA DEL SOL
Mon, December 27, 2021

Residents at Valencia del Sol are getting in the mood for the holiday season with these festive events.

Read More
HAVE THE TIME OF YOUR LIFE AT VALENCIA DEL SOL!
Thu, December 9, 2021

It’s gearing up to be a fun and festive month at Valencia del Sol as residents are enjoying the best 55+ lifestyle in Tampa.

Read More
HALLOWEEN FESTIVITIES WITH SOUTHSHORE CRUISERS
Fri, November 5, 2021

The Halloween Bash at Valencia del Sol in Tampa was a huge hit with residents at they gathered for a fun party with candy, drinks, games, dancing, and more!

Read More
1 2 3 4 OF 5