Valencia Grand Lifestyle Updates

EXPERIENCE OUR GRANDEST VALENCIA OF ALL
Thu, October 20, 2022

When you choose Valencia Grand, you choose a 55+ lifestyle without compromises.

Read More
RESIDENTS ARE LOVING THE ALL-NEW VALENCIA CLUBHOUSE
Fri, September 16, 2022

Residents are loving the brand-new 39,000 square foot Clubhouse that is now open!

Read More
DISCOVER THE ULTIMATE 55+ LIFESTYLE
Wed, August 31, 2022

Visit today and tour the all-new Valencia Sound Clubhouse that is now open!

Read More
PAMPER YOURSELF AT THE MIND & BODY SPA
Mon, July 25, 2022

Treat yourself to the ultimate spa experience at The Mind & Body Spa at Valencia Grand, right in the comfort of your own neighborhood!

Read More
FOCUS ON FITNESS
Tue, June 28, 2022

When you live at Valencia Grand in Boynton Beach it’s easy to reach your health and fitness goals with the next-level fully equipped fitness center featuring free weights, and custom cardio and strength equipment right in your own neighborhood Clubhouse.

Read More
KEEP COOL WHILE PLAYING THE HOTTEST SPORT AT THE RACQUET CLUB
Tue, May 3, 2022

At Valencia Grand not only will you experience next level 55+ living, but you’ll also have access to the all-new exclusive amenities!

Read More
FIND YOUR ZEN AT THE YOGA GARDEN
Mon, April 18, 2022

Exercise your mind and body with a peaceful yoga class or mindful meditation at the lush, secluded Yoga Garden at Valencia Grand.

Read More
EXPERIENCE NEXT LEVEL RESORT LIVING
Wed, March 30, 2022

Discover a new standard of luxury resort style living at Valencia Grand in Boynton Beach.

Read More
DISCOVER FIVE BRAND-NEW AMENITIES ONLY AT VALENCIA GRAND
Sat, February 26, 2022

At Valencia Grand, we’re taking 55+ resort living to a new level with five brand-new exclusive amenities.

Read More
INTRODUCING VALENCIA GRAND
Thu, February 17, 2022

Now is the perfect time to experience an all-new way of 55+ living in Boynton Beach at Valencia Grand!

Read More