Valencia Grove at Riverland Updates

SEE THE NUMBERS: VALENCIA AT RIVERLAND’S 55+ LIFESTYLE HAS IT ALL

Thu, August 26, 2021

The numbers don’t lie- Valencia at Riverland’s 55+ lifestyle is on another level!

Read More

NEW HOMESITES AVAILABLE NEXT THURSDAY AT VALENCIA GROVE & VALENCIA CAY

Wed, August 11, 2021

A new selection of gorgeous homesites will be available for purchase at Valencia Grove and Valencia Cay next Thursday, August 19th!

Read More

VALENCIA AT RIVERLAND's AMAZING LIFESTYLE PROGRAM IS GROWING

Wed, July 14, 2021

With Riverland’s Sports and Racquet Club in full swing and a vibrant calendar at Valencia Cay’s Clubhouse, Riverland is packed full of fun.

Read More

NEW HOMESITES AVAILABLE NEXT FRIDAY AT VALENCIA GROVE & VALENCIA CAY

Fri, July 9, 2021

A new selection of gorgeous homesites will be available for purchase at Valencia Grove and Valencia Cay next Friday, July 16th!

Read More

SWIM, SUNBATHE, REPEAT

Mon, June 28, 2021

At Valencia Grove at Riverland, there are a million ways to enjoy the Florida sun! All you need to decide is which onsite pool you'll be diving into.

Read More

NEW HOMESITES AVAILABLE NEXT WEEKEND AT VALENCIA GROVE AND VALENCIA CAY

Fri, May 28, 2021

A new selection of gorgeous homesites will be available for purchase at Valencia Grove and Valencia Cay next Friday, June 4th!

Read More

EXCITING UPDATES AT RIVERLAND!

Mon, May 24, 2021

The stunning multi-million dollar entry is now complete at Valencia Grove and residents are excited to watch this community come to life!

Read More

NEW PREMIER, REGAL AND SIGNATURE LOTS AVAILABLE NEXT WEEKEND

Sat, May 8, 2021

A limited selection of gorgeous new homesites will be available for purchase at Valencia Grove, next Friday, May 14.

Read More

SO MUCH IS HAPPENING AT VALENCIA GROVE & RIVERLAND

Fri, April 16, 2021

It’s full speed ahead for construction on the Riverland Arts & Culture Center and Sports & Racquet Club.

Read More

HIT THE COURTS AT VALENCIA GROVE

Fri, April 9, 2021

At Valencia Grove at Riverland, we take beginner, intermediate and advance play seriously!

Read More
1 2 OF 3