Winding Ridge Updates

EXCITING NEW PROGRESS MADE AT WINDING RIDGE

Fri, August 7, 2020

Construction at Winding Ridge is well underway as exciting new progress was made this week at the hottest new community in Wesley Chapel.

Read More

ON-TREND HOMES WITH NO CDD

Wed, August 5, 2020

At Winding Ridge on-trend homes and luxury living go hand-in-hand.

Read More

MODEL HOMES UNDERWAY AT WINDING RIDGE

Wed, July 1, 2020

Excitement is in the air as the model homes are taking shape at Winding Ridge in Wesley Chapel!

Read More

FIND FLEXIBLE LIVING SPACES AT WINDING RIDGE

Fri, June 19, 2020

With four collections of on-trend home designs featuring flexible living spaces, there’s something for everyone at Winding Ridge.

Read More

ON-TREND HOMES DESIGNED FOR LUXURY LIVING

Thu, June 4, 2020

When you live at Winding Ridge, you’ll enjoy not only a stunning new home but also a one-of-a-kind lifestyle – and it’s all included with no CDD fee!

Read More

SAVE THOUSANDS WITH NO CDD FEE

Thu, May 7, 2020

Come see why everyone is talking about Winding Ridge – Wesley Chapel’s newest luxury community with NO CDD!

Read More

GET IN ON THE GROUND FLOOR & SAVE BIG

Wed, April 8, 2020

You can save thousands by getting in on the ground floor at Winding Ridge, the hottest new community in Wesley Chapel!

Read More

DON’T MISS OUT ON ALL THE EXCITEMENT

Thu, March 12, 2020

Come see why Winding Ridge had such a successful grand opening and is the talk of the town in Wesley Chapel!

Read More

GRAND OPENING SET FOR FEBRUARY 29

Wed, February 12, 2020

Winding Ridge, the hottest new community in Wesley Chapel, will be grand opening on Saturday, February 29.

Read More

LUXURY LIVING WITH NO CDD FEE

Thu, January 30, 2020

It’s no doubt that GL Homes delivers quality like no other builder and we are doing it at Winding Ridge without a Community Development District (CDD) fee.

Read More
1 OF 2