Valencia Walk at Riverland® Updates

MODEL GRAND OPENING THIS WEEKEND!
Tue, January 10, 2023

Join us this weekend at for a Model Grand Opening Event with food and refreshments at Valencia Walk at Riverland and be among the first to tour 16 brand new, fully furnished model homes!

Read More
NEW MODELS NOW OPEN AT VALENCIA WALK
Tue, December 6, 2022

Hurry into Valencia Walk at Riverland to check out our stunning new models, now open!

Read More
TOUR 16 NEW 55+ MODELS THIS WEEKEND
Tue, November 29, 2022

Come celebrate the Model Grand Opening at Valencia Walk at Riverland this weekend.

Read More
YOUR DREAM HOME AWAITS AT VALENCIA WALK AT RIVERLAND!
Tue, October 11, 2022

Hurry to Valencia Walk at Riverland for a chance to build the home of your dreams and get in on the best 55+ lifestyle in Port St. Lucie!

Read More
DISCOVER PORT ST. LUCIE’S BEST 55+
Tue, September 6, 2022

At Valencia Walk at Riverland, outdoor living is a part of the everyday lifestyle.

Read More
NEW HOMESITES AVAILABLE AT VALENCIA WALK ON 8/20
Tue, August 2, 2022

Excitement is in the air as a new selection of gorgeous homesites will be available for purchase at Valencia Walk on Saturday, August 20!

Read More
RIVERLAND WELLNESS & FITNESS CENTER NOW OPEN!
Tue, June 28, 2022

Come see what all the excitement is about at Riverland where phase one of the Wellness & Fitness Center is now open.

Read More
DISCOVER RIVERLAND'S TOP CLUBS BY MEMBERS
Thu, June 16, 2022

If you’re looking to connect with friends and neighbors, then joining a club organized by the full-time lifestyle director is the perfect place to start.

Read More
NEW HOMESITES AVAILABLE AT VALENCIA WALK ON 6/24
Fri, June 10, 2022

A new selection of gorgeous homesites will be available for purchase at Valencia Walk, Friday, June 24, 2022!

Read More
YOUR HOMETOWN IS RIVERLAND’S HOMETOWN
Thu, May 5, 2022

When you live at Riverland you will find neighbors from all over the United States!

Read More
1 OF 2